Friday the 13th

It’s such a beautiful morning as the sun rises to heat up the day.  Makes it worth the effort to get up so early to do my fasted AM cardio.  Did you know that the best times to do cardio is either first thing in the morning in an empty stomach or after strength training?  This allows the body to tap into the fat reserves for energy.  Don’t work hard, work smart!

I prob overdid it. Doing cardio first thing in the morning since I did cardio late last night too.  Couldn’t wait for my first meal right after gym time.  Will be hitting the gym again after work.

Helping out a friend who’s moving before the night’s over.  This is going to be one heck of a busy day. But at least it’s productive! 🙂

 

I <3 comments! So please leave me your thoughts and it would make my day :)

