Infinite Labs Juggernaut HP Pink Lemonade Review

As they say… just keep at it.  And keep at it is what I did.  I was so excited this morning when I found out that I’ve been finally dropping my weight consistantly and ended up losing 7 lbs from where I was earlier in the week 🙂  My body’s finally less bloated in which I believe resulted from finally getting quality sleep.  I revamped my nutrition plan and it’s working. Yes, I’m very happy about it! 🙂 I do know that in my sport, weight and bodyfat are not as big of a factor as what you see in the mirror since each individual is different on how they look like.  Some look better with higher body fat while others are better off with lower body fat. So it’s all relative. However, it makes it easier for me to shoot for a quantitive goal. That’s just me.

Fasted cardio today consisted of the stepper.  It’s fun to experiment with the machines and see what different variations you can do.  I also started alternating facing forwards and backwards to hit different groups.

I’m thinking of hitting back and lats today but want to switch it to hamstrings/glutes/quads instead.  I love to train back with my trainers because they can push me to go heavier.  And I’m not scheduled til saturday since my rest day is Sunday, I want to take advantage of it as my full recovery day.

I’d like to take a moment to make a review for Juggernaut HP Pink Lemonade (Trying the Juggernaut Raspberry Lemonade tonight!)

Infinite Labs Juggernaut HP Pink Lemonade

Juggernaut HP Pink Lemonade by far has been my favorite pre-workout supplement.

  • Taste – 10
  • Energy – 10
  • Focus – 10
  • Strength – 10
  • Endurance – 10
  • Pump – 10

The taste reminds me of a homemade pink lemonade stand during hot days in the summer.  My favorite part of the supplement is that it provides results.  My focus during my workouts have been intensified.  I usually end up pushing for more reps than I normally would and my strength just keeps increasing.  It amazes me that even when my trainer ends up training me for 1.5-2 hours, I can still keep up! And pump??? Well, after all of that training, I have more energy to do 60 mins of cardio.

2 thoughts on “Infinite Labs Juggernaut HP Pink Lemonade Review

I <3 comments! So please leave me your thoughts and it would make my day :)

