It’s Just a Cardio-Filled Sort of Day…

Today was nothing short of cardio.  This morning started with an AM fasted cardio, doing HIITs for 30 mins.  To crank up the intensity I took Infinite Labs Phenyl-Core before heading out.  And boy, what a workout!!!  I sprinted down the sidewalk, feeling the heavy sighs of my muscles as I pounded the pavement.  “C’mon Jan! You can do it!” I cheered inside my head as I took a few more steps before slowing down.  Ah, what a relief.  I felt so happy each time I sprinted that after a couple of HIIT sets, I practiced my poses.  Then I realized that it’s better that I do that every once awhile in a whim so that I develop muscle memory.  It’s like practicing a dance routine. When the music starts playing in your head and you started acting out the dance.  To everyone else, you look silly.  But to you, it’s nothing short of wanting to be doing your best when it’s show time.

Oh, before I forget, let me just post up yesterday’s shoulders and biceps workout:

  • 10 mins. warmup on elliptical
  • Military Shoulder Presses
  • Rear Delt Flys
  • Up Rows
  • Incline Shoulder Press
  • Rear Delt Flys on Machine
  • Lateral Raises
  • Hammer Curls
  • Barbell Bicep Curls
  • Dumbbell Bicep Curls
    Cardio: 60 mins on Step Mill

Nutrition:

  • Whey, oatmeal, cinnamon
  • Egg whites, oatmeal, spinach, coconut oil
  • Egg whites, rice cakes, spinach, coconut oil
  • Whey, rice cake
  • Chicken, oatmeal, spinach
  • Chicken, spinach
  • Casein + Infinite Labs Cyclo REM

Preworkout: Infinite Labs Juggernaut HP Pink Lemonade
Fasted cardio supplement: Infinite Labs Phenyl-Core
Macros:
Carbs: 120g
Protein: 140g
Fat: 28g

Infinite Labs Infinite Force and Juggernaut

I was soooo excited when I finally got the chance to pick up my package!!! Yep, that’s right. It’s Infinite Labs Infinite Force Grape and Juggernaut Raspberry Lemonade.  Booyah!

And so, today is supposed to be rest day. Which means I’m resting from weight lifting.  But cardio??? Nope.  Did another 60 mins on the step mill this evening and another 30 mins on the treadmill  @ inclines ranging from -3 to 30%!!!

And to make sure I recover fast, I was sipping on my Infinite Force Grape. Yep, that’s right, I can’t wait!!!  OMG, the taste was sooo good, I could swear this is so bad for me.  Tastes like grape soda sans the carbonation.  YUM!!!  I think this is my fave way of getting my BCAA!!!

I <3 comments! So please leave me your thoughts and it would make my day :)

