I AM JUGGERNAUT!!!

I can finally say it, “I AM JUGGERNAUT!!!”  It took me awhile to realize that I’m looking at my own name in the list of winners for the I Am Juggernaut Challenge – Olympiad Portion.  Then I turned to my co-worker and said, “Hey man, I’m going to Vegas.  Remember the Juggernaut challenge that I keep tell you about? Well, I’m one of the Juggernauts heading to Las Vegas.” Then congratulations came pouring in and I’m starting to wake up from my sleepy state from the weekend’s physical activities.  FINALLY – OMG!!! WOW, DID THIS REALLY JUST HAPPENED?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  It took a lot of thank yous from my end to finally come into acceptance. Yep. I’m officially going. This is the reality.  Congrats, lilmzchief. 🙂

Let me tell you, the excitement was overwhelming.  I didn’t know who to answer first and what to say. I’m absolutely floored.  Wow, all of that hard work – training, time doing the logs, helping another Juggernaut, dreaming of creative ideas to post up in my logs, answer questions and comments, entering the Juggernaut contests, promoting my log, talking what Juggernaut is all about, etc. Well, ok, it’s not work. Because I had fun doing it 🙂  But everything did take a lot of time.  Forced me into mastering time management though 😉

Looking back at the old pictures, I came across a pic that I made back in April:
lilmzchief

I suppose visualizations really do work.  Well, it did for me anyways.  But I couldn’t do any of this without my fellow Juggernauts 🙂

Now, I’m really excited! Didn’t know how to break it to my manager since we’re in a time crunch already.  Being the only web designer has its pros and cons.  And one of the cons include not having someone else to cover you when you need to take off!  But he gave me permission so no worries in that end.

And so… vegas… here come the JUGGERNAUTS!!!

Las Vegas

I <3 comments! So please leave me your thoughts and it would make my day :)

