Video

Juggernaut Winners

I was going through my I Am Juggernaut log today – lilmzchief and found out that IFBB Pro Joe Palumbo (a.k.a. Joe SWAT) posted up the video for the Juggernaut winners:

As usual, Rick gave me a “JUGGERNAUT” training.  We hit practically everything. No wonder it took 2 hours.

Training:

  • Clean and Press
  • Skull Crushers
  • Triceps Chest Press
  • Lat Pull-Downs
  • Triceps Cable Extensions
  • Leg Curls
  • Donkey Kicks
  • Lateral & Front Riases
  • Triceps Cable Press
  • Triceps Dumbbell Press
  • Sumo Squats
  • One-Legged Step-Up with Dumbbells

Let me just say that being upside-down on the inversion table was heaven and gave me a great stretch!

Nutrition:

  • Eggs + Oatmeal + Cinnamon + Coconut Oil
  • Chicken + Green Beans
  • Eggs + Green beans + Coconut Oil
  • Chicken + Greenbeans
  • Whey + Oatmeal + Cinnamon
  • Chicken + Green beans
  • Supplements: Phenyl-Core, L-Carnitine, Cyclo REM, Infinite Force
  • Pre-workout: Juggernaut HP.

Macros:

Carbs: 48g
Protein: 140g
Fats: 28g

I came across a great article about Annie Glenn.  Who would have thought that she had such a struggle in her life?

Who is John Glenn’s Hero?

 

I <3 comments! So please leave me your thoughts and it would make my day :)

