Improvement Season

Improvement season is here for me. Took a “break” from training this week (meaning I didn’t skip on going to the gym but rather didn’t have a specific training I’m following) to move into a new place and get myself ready for it. Received my off season nutrition and workout plans from my coach. Still looking through it so I understand all of the details and make sure that I set up my schedule accordingly. I’m so excited!!!

Slacked off quite  a bit in this blog but want to come back again just so I can keep a log of all different kinds of improvements during the season.  So many goals that I have for this season and I just want to focus. And for the blog, just for fun 🙂

I <3 comments! So please leave me your thoughts and it would make my day :)

